Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

SoCal Cycling - Your Source for Cycling News, Events and Information Since 1995

Race Results 2016-2017

SoCal Prestige Series of Cyclocross (SCPS) & Cross Fever (SCCF)

View Current Leaderboard
View Current Team Rankings

View results from other years
(select from pull-down menu below)

Click on the + symbol to open up the results for a particular race.

Type Date Event Title Venue / Location Results
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.