Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

SoCal Cycling - Your Source for Cycling News, Events and Information Since 1995

Series Riders Guide

Download the PRESTIGE SERIES 2013-14 riders guide (PDF). Best 10 finishes for overall series title. Must be at the series final to be eligible for overall series prize list.

2 Responses to “Series Riders Guide”

September 27, 2011

Do you have a schedule of start times for your events? Specifically what time do Masters 45+ A guys go @ Los Olivos on Oct 22?

September 27, 2011

Hi Patrick,

The start times will be on the Los Olivos event flyer when it gets through permitting and makes it on the page. Best guess right now would be sometime in the middle of the day for Masters 45+ A but please check the flyer to be sure.

Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.