Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.


Tag Archive

sponsor: Attack Cycles
Sep 28, 2010

Ride Like You Stole 'em!

ATTACK CYCLES – CARBON WHEELS 6C-T ROAD WHEEL The 6c-t is the work horse of the attack wheel line up, it been raced in all discipline,road,tt, tri and cyclocross with great success. the 6t-c is the ultimate multi-purpose racing wheel. 6Clincher-6Tubular -58mm 3k carbon hoops [...]

Read More
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.