Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

‘groupo sportifo arroyo’

Tag Archive

club: G.S. Arroyo
Sep 07, 2010

Groupo Sportifo Arroyo encompasses 20+ years of experience in competitive cycling, triathlons fostering learning to newer riders, having fun along the way!

Read More
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.