Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.


Tag Archive

club: OTR Racing
Oct 04, 2012

We are a team spawned out of the hellfire streets of Los Angeles. As a group of 30+ riders, our focus is racing and building team camaraderie.  We are not interested in club politics or distracting agendas, rather we seek to build a race-focused team [...]

Read More
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.