Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross formed in 2005 by an association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series in Southern California and the nation! The SoCalCross Prestige Series hosts races weekly across Southern California kicking off with the Happy Hour Tour series of promotional clinics and events running from September to January each year.  SoCalCross also hosts gravel events in the Spring and Summer signature LA Roubaix kicks off our Spring/Summer gravel ride season!

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

SoCal Cycling - Your Source for Cycling News, Events and Information Since 1995


More big names being added to start lists

It’s going to be a high-powered evening under the lights at Los Angeles State Historic Park on Saturday. Every time we take a look at the start lists for both the UCI Elite Men’s and Elite Women’s classes our heart rates jump a few BPM. Check out the names we found coming in from around the country as of Thursday morning:

ELITE MEN: Adam Craig, Chris Jones, Mark McConnell, Zach McDonald, Chris Sheppard, Brandon Gritters, Ryan Trebon, Todd Wells, Barry Wicks, Chris Jackson, Cody Kaiser, Anton Petrov, Kyle Gritters, Troy Wells, Scott Chapin, Aaron Bradford, Kevin Noiles, Aaron Schooler, Ben Sonntag, Jake Wells, Derek Yarra, Blake Anton, Yannick Eckman, Stephen Kincaid, Tobin Ortenblad, Kenny Wehn, Brennan Wodtli and more.

ELITE WOMEN: Katerina Nash, Meredith Miller, Julie Krasniak, Mical Dyck, Selene Yeager, Hannah Rae Finchamp, Serena Bishop Gordon, Alice Pennington, Ellen Sherril, Maddie Melcher, Beth Ann Orton, Andrea Smith, Emily Kachorek, Shannon Gibson, Pepper Harlton, Anna Jo Dingman, Rebecca Blatt and Nikki Thieman, to name a few.

Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.