Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

‘anza crossing’

Tag Archive

event: SoCalCross SCPS 6: Anza Crossing – Riverside – 11/4/2018
Nov 04, 2018

Event flyer coming soon. Follow SoCalCross PRESTIGE SERIES Facebook page. SoCalCross Series Calendar 2018-2019

Read More

event: ANZA Crossing 2016 Riverside!
Nov 06, 2016

Presented by the Inland Empire Bicycling Alliance & City of Riverside!

ANZA Crossing! An undulating playground along the Santa Ana River Trail in Riverside! The Inland Empire Bicycling Alliance and the City of Riverside present 2016 Anza Crossing! Martha McLean – Anza Narrows is a 40-acre regional park located along the Santa Ana River and Santa [...]

Read More
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.