Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

‘eaton design’

Tag Archive

club: Eaton Design Racing
Sep 07, 2010

Eaton Design Racing, a team of cyclist sharing a combination of camaraderie and friendly competition. Title sponsored by Eaton Designs, a company of fine woodworking artisans, team members have the responsibility of representing their sponsors while cavorting about the community in spandex, drinking beers, showing [...]

Read More
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.