Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

‘official sponsor’

Tag Archive

sponsor: Acro Energy
Sep 20, 2010


Acro Energy is the “go to” source for solar energy installations in California. Acro Energy has more than 25 years of experience in delivering solar power to Californians who care as much about the environment as they do about controlling energy costs. Our well-trained, service-oriented [...]

Read More

sponsor: Sock Guy
Sep 07, 2010

Series Partner

SockGuy, the manufacturer of the most comfortable socks you¹ll ever wear, is a thirteen-year-old San Diego-based company providing performance specialty socks that feature superior comfort, cool designs, and long lasting durability. SockGuy has hundreds of original sock designs to fit a variety of athletic activities [...]

Read More

sponsor: Energy Efficiency Solar
Sep 07, 2010

Official SoCalCross Energy Source

Founded in 1989, Energy Efficiency Solar is a growing independent solar installer with the mission of bringing solar power to as many people as possible.  We believe in using solar power for plug in electric cars.  The company uses renewable technologies such as compressed natural [...]

Read More

sponsor: Voler Team Apparel
Sep 07, 2010


CUSTOM. Premium USA Made Cycling Apparel. Handcrafted in California. ABOUT: Voler (vo-LAY) Team Apparel specializes in custom cycling clothing. This single focus ensures a quality, race proven product line and an exceptional experience for you and your team. USA Made Located in Grover Beach,California For over [...]

Read More
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.