Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

‘series final’

Tag Archive

event: SCPS#15: Santa Cross Sunday!
Dec 13, 2015

Prestige Series Final at Irvine Lakeview Park

Santa Cross Prestige Series Final will take place it Irvine Lakeview Park – Baja Beach Club home of Spooky Cross Weekend! Register at BikeReg.com:santacx2015 Online Registration closes Sat 12/12 at 12NOON! Race Day Registration is available and opens at 7:30AM. Beginner’s Clinic at 8:30AM. Rental [...]

Read More
Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.