Welcome to SoCalCross

The Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross was formed in 2005 by an informal association of  cycling clubs motivated to become the premier cyclocross series across Southern California and the nation! The Prestige Series will host 18 races over 15 weekends from of racing from San Diego to San Luis Obispo - September 2012 to January 2013.

Member Login

Lost your password?

Registration is Not Open Yet

The new site is still under development. A new interactive section is coming soon.

SoCal Cycling - Your Source for Cycling News, Events and Information Since 1995

25 District Champions crowned at the Gene Galindo Memorial Turkey Trot Cross!

Round 14 of the Southern California Prestige Series of Cyclocross

photo (c) Corey Keizer

Pro MTBer Allison Mann wins Elite Women’s CX title

photo (c) Pat Benson

World Champ MTBer, Brian Lopes wins Elite Men’s CX title!

25 champions were crowned from Juniors to Masters and elite.  This holiday race brought a load of cyclocross racing enthusiasts and many for the first time.  The non-championship race brought in a host of new riders and the second largest race of the day.  Fun was had by all with hard fought battles throughout the day.   Racers were treated to a great course even donut handouts on fishing poles.  The SCNCA hosted their annual Awards Picnic recognizing top riders in the SoCal.Nevada region.

Complete Prestige Series race reports can be at OutsideAllDay.com

Congrats to our newly crowned 2010 SCNCA District CX champions!

Bottom logo

© 2010 SoCalCross | Southern California Prestige Series of CycloCross. All rights reserved.